top of page
  • Wartawan Nabalu News

Four localities in Sabah under EMCO starting Sept 3

1 Sept 2021

By Wartawan Nabalu News

KOTA KINABALU: A total of four localities in Sabah will be placed under a 14-day enhanced movement control order (EMCO) starting this Friday (Sept 3).

Local Government and Housing Minister Datuk Masidi Manjun said in Telupid the locality involved is Perumahan Pekerja Ladang Mayvin 2.

“As for Kota Marudu, the locality that will be placed under EMCO is Kampung Tagaroh,” he said in a statement today.

Meanwhile in Keningau, Kilang Papan Cargo Timber, Kampung Biah quarters will also be placed under EMCO.

Additionally, Kampung Dumpiring Bawah in Ranau will also be placed under EMCO.


bottom of page