top of page
  • Wartawan Nabalu News

Four localities under EMCO starting Aug 30

9 Aug 2021

By Wartawan Nabalu News

KOTA KINABALU: A total of four localities in Sabah will be placed under a 14-day enhanced movement control order (EMCO) starting this Monday (August 30).

Local Government and Housing Minister Datuk Masidi Manjun said in Tawau the localities involved are Taman Ketiau and Plantinum Apartment.

Meanwhile, Taman Teluk Villa and PPR Taman Sri Serigai, will also be placed under EMCO starting Aug 30.


bottom of page