top of page
  • Wartawan Nabalu News

Five localities under EMCO starting Aug 11

9 Aug 2021

By Wartawan Nabalu News

KOTA KINABALU: A total of five localities in Sabah will be placed under a 14-day enhanced movement control order (EMCO) starting this Wednesday (August 11).

Local Government and Housing Minister Datuk Masidi Manjun said in Tawau the localities involved are PPR Taman Sri Balung and PPR Taman Sri Titingan.

“As for Tenom, the locality that will be placed under EMCO is Kem 2 Tolokoson,” he said in a statement today.

Meanwhile, Kampung Kota Tuaran in Tuaran, as well as the Kampung Sarikan in Nabawan, will also be placed under EMCO starting Aug 4.


bottom of page