top of page
  • Wartawan Nabalu News

Four localities under EMCO starting Aug 21

19 Aug 2021

By Wartawan Nabalu News

KOTA KINABALU: A total of four localities in Sabah will be placed under a 14-day enhanced movement control order (EMCO) starting this Sunday (August 21).

Local Government and Housing Minister Datuk Masidi Manjun said in Telupid the localities involved are Kg Gambaron 1 and Ladang Ribu Bonus.

“As for Tenom, the localities that will be placed under EMCO are Perumahan Ladang Cepat Wawasan 7000 and Perumahan Ladang Meridian Paitan,” he said in a statement today.

bottom of page