top of page
  • Wartawan Nabalu News

Five localities in Sabah under EMCO starting Sept 11

9 Sept 2021

By Wartawan Nabalu News

KOTA KINABALU: A total of five localities in Sabah will be placed under a 14-day enhanced movement control order (EMCO) starting this Saturday (Sept 11).

Local Government and Housing Minister Datuk Masidi Manjun said in Ranau the localities involved are Kampung Lembah Permai and Kampung Desa Aman.

“As for Beluran, the locality that will be placed under EMCO is Taman Sungai Labuk,” he said in a statement today.

Meanwhile, in Keningau, Henry Gurney school will also be placed under EMCO.

Additionally, Kampung Timug, Matunggong in Kudat will also be placed under EMCO.


bottom of page